Raad van bestuur CO7

Wie is wie?

Medewerkers

Naam contactpersoon Telefoon
Koen Baert () koen.baert@heuvelland.be
Fien Boeve ()
Rosita Boussemaere ()
Matthias Breyne () matthias.breyne@poperinge.be
Saskia Candry () saskia.candry@langemark-poelkapelle.be
Lize Chielens ()
Alex Colpaert () alex.colpaert@poperinge.be
Dirk Cuvelier () dirk.cuvelier@rlwh.be
Hilde Cuyt ()
Wieland De Meyer () wieland.demeyer@heuvelland.be
Sabine De Wandel () 057 49 09 22 sabine.dewandel@langemark-poelkapelle.be
Alexander Declercq () alexander.declercq@ieper.be
Jan Decorte ()
Maika Deleu () cultuur@vleteren.be
Stefan Depraetere ()
Katrien Desomer () Katrien.desomer@ieper.be
Valentijn Despeghel () valentijn.despeghel@telenet.be
Valentijn Despeghel () valentijn.despeghel@ieper.be
Algemeen Directeur Zonnebeke () 051 48 00 60 algemeendirecteur@zonnebeke.be
Patrick Florissoone () 057 22 17 12 secretaris@mesen.be
Ivo Fonteyne () ivo.fonteyne@heuvelland.be
Gerda Goubeir () gerda.goubeir@vleteren.be
Maïté Hellem () maite.hellem@mesen.be
Katrien Hindryckx () Katrien.Hindryckx@west-vlaanderen.be
Laurent Hoornaert () laurent.hoornaert@me.com
Jef Huyghe () +32 57 45 04 50 jef.huyghe@heuvelland.be
Pieter Meersseman ()
Pieter Meersseman ()
Christophe Oreel () 057 34 66 63 christophe.oreel@poperinge.be
Kristof Pector () kristof.pector@zonnebeke.be
Jens Six () jens.six@zonnebeke.be
Ingrid Vandepitte () Ingrid.vandepitte@zonnebeke.be
Ingrid Vandepitte () ingridvandepitte@skynet.be
Nele Vanderhaeghe () +32 57 40 93 25 directeur@vleteren.be
Lander Vandroemme () cultuur@mesen.be
Loes Vandromme () loes.vandromme@poperinge.be
Johan Vanysacker () johanvanysacker@hotmail.com
Klaas Verbeke () +32 472 53 12 89 klaas.verbeke@poperinge.be
Marion Vermander () marion.vermander1@telenet.be
Evelyne Wybo () evelyne_wybo@hotmail.com

Zoek contact